Aspen Ski Patrol by Coastguard

Vests

Knit & Knit fleece

Jackets & Coats

Sweats & Hoodys

Accessories

Collection SPRING/SUMMER 2020

Easy living

The spring/summer collection 2020 by Coastguard focuses on pastel shades, as well as jackets and vests with pastel colour gradients. This colour range is complemented by T-shirts in subtle white with coloured stripes.

As a contrast, the sporty brand also offers bright colours ranging from turquoise, bright blue or bright red.

In addition to this, smart eye-catchers, such as our Inside-Out Jacket for women, should not be missing. Here the lining shines through the outer fabric of the jacket, giving it a great maritime look.

 

It's magic: when Coastguard's functional or softshell jackets get wet, great patterns appear on the outer fabric as if by magic. On jacket 50328 it's maritime seagulls, on jacket 50323 it's feminine floral patterns. As soon as the jackets dry, the patterns disappear again.

Catalogue

 

T-Shirts

Vests

Jackets

Aspen Ski Patrol by Coastguard

Westen

Strick & Strickfleece

Jacken & Mäntel

Sweats & Hoodys

Accessoires

Kollektion Frühjahr/ Sommer 2020

Easy living

Die Frühjahr/Sommer-Kollektion 2020 von Coastguard setzt auf pastellige Töne, sowie Jacken und Westen mit Pastellfarbverläufen. Ergänzt wird diese Farbrange durch T-Shirts in dezentem Weiß mit farbigem Streifenmuster.

Die sportliche Marke bietet als Kontrast dazu auch knallige Farben, die sich zwischen Türkis, knalligem Blau oder kräftigem Rot bewegen.

Ergänzend dazu dürfen natürlich pfiffige Hingucker, wie unsere Inside-Out Jacke für Damen nicht fehlen, hier scheint das Innenfutter durch den Oberstoff der Jacke hindurch und gibt ihr damit ein tolle maritime Optik.

 

It's magic: wenn die Funktions- oder Softshelljacken von Coastguard nass werden, erscheinen wie durch Zauberhand tolle Muster auf dem Oberstoff. Bei der Jacke 50328 sind es maritime Möwen, bei der Jacke 50323 sind es feminine, florale Muster. Sobald die Jacken trocknen,  verschwinden die Muster wieder.

Blätterkatalog

T-Shirts & Shorts

Vests

Jackets