MODERN DESIGN AND FUNCTIONALITY

Inspired by the design of the famous Australian road signs with the corresponding heraldic animal, the kangaroo and the yellow-orange colour, the design of the Roadsign workwear lives from the combination of these attributes and a simple, sporty basic design.

Similar to the well-known fashion brand Roadsign, it also sets a visual highlight in the workwear sector. Made for all those who want to rely on the well-known brand quality of Roadsign even during work.

Get your piece of Australia!

Collections 2019/2020

Modern, reduced design with the accent colour yellow-orange, typical of Roadsign. This is Roadsign workwear. The new models from the current catalogue live from the contrast between muted colours and the typical, coloured details. This way, the visual appearance of the brand always remains true to its style.

Nevertheless, workwear is constantly evolving in terms of materials, comfort and functionality.

For example, the current waistband trousers have ventilation slits on the calves, which make working in hot temperatures more comfortable. In addition, they have reflective details on the legs, which provide safety on factory premises or construction sites in poor visibility.

Click here for the current catalogue. From page 92 you will find the complete Roadsign collection.

Highlights Workwear 2020/2021

Catalogue

Roadsign Highlights

MODERNES DESIGN & FUNKTIONALITÄT

Angelehnt an das Design der bekannten australischen Straßenschilder mit dem dazugehörigen Wappentier, dem Känguru und der gelb-orangenen Farbe, lebt das Design der Roadsign-Workwear von der Kombination dieser Attribute und einer schlichten, sportlichen Basisgestaltung.

Und setzt damit, ähnlich wie bei der bekannten Fashion-Marke Roadsign auch im Workwear-Bereich ein optisches Highlight. Gemacht für alle, die auch während der Arbeit gern auf die bekannte Markenqualität von Roadsign setzen wollen.

Hol dir dein Stück Australien!

Kollektion 2019/2020

Modern reduziertes Design mit der Roadsign-typischen Akzentfarbe Gelb-Orange. Das ist Roadsign-Workwear. Die neuen Modelle aus dem aktuellen Katalog leben von dem Kontrast zwischen gedeckten Farben und den typischen,farbigen Details. So bleibt die Optik der Marke ihrem Stil immer treu.

Trotzdem entwickelt sich die Berufsbekleidung im Bereich der Materialien, dem Tragekomfort und den Funktionalitäten immer weiter.

Bei den aktuellen Bundhosen finden sich zum Beispiel Lüftungsschlitze an den Waden, die das Arbeiten bei heißen Temperaturen angenehmer machen. Zudem besitzen sie reflektierende Details an den Beinen, die auf dem Werksgelände oder auf Baustellen Sicherheit bieten bei schlechter Sicht.

Hier geht es zum aktuellen Katalog. Ab Seite 92 finden Sie die komplette Roadsign-Kollektion.

Highlights Workwear 2020/2021

Blätterkatalog

Roadsign Highlights