DOWN-TO-EARTH AND SPORTY

The design of the TERRAX Workwear brand lives from colour accents. They give the models a simple sporty look without massive elements.


Of course, all models of the TERRAX Workwear collection are optimally designed for everyday work. Depending on the model, the selected material mix offers special breathability, wind and weather protection, thermal insulation or warning protection.

However, all models offer two important things: freedom of movement and robust materials that can take a beating.

 

 

Collection expansions 2020/2021

Workwear in azur reflective

TERRAX Workwear expands its portfolio with another colour series: Azur-reflective. This colour combination not only sets colourful details, but also offers its wearer special safety in poor visibility or darkness due to the reflective details. With the slogan Stay working dedicated, the product series makes a clear statement: Stay on the ball and keep working with commitment. A matter of honour for every true craftsman. All models can be combined with each other.

Under TERRAX Workwear a welded-themed jacket will be released for 2021. The quilting runs alternately in high and flat quilted patterns, creating a cool modern look and feel.

 

The functionality of the garments is also improved with every addition to the collection. The Neon-Red series is characterised in particular by high wearing comfort through the selection of appropriate materials and cuts as well as practical functions such as reflective details, more pockets, elastic cuffs or an extended back.

Click here for our current catalogue. From page 6 you will find the current models of TERRAX Workwear.

Highlights Workwear 2020/2021

Catalogue

 

Azur reflective series

Welded themes jacket

Collection 2019/2020

Workwear in neon red

Neon-red is the trend theme under TERRAX Workwear for 2019/2020, which builds on the idea of last year's Black-Lime series, where the rather muted colours common in the workwear sector have been contrasted with a bright contrast colour.

This gives the workwear clothing of TERRAX Workwear a young and fresh design.

Of course, not only the design of the brand has developed further.

The functionality of the garments is also improved with every addition to the collection. The Neon-Red series is characterised in particular by high wearing comfort through the selection of appropriate materials and cuts as well as practical functions such as reflective details, more pockets, elastic cuffs or an extended back.

Click here for our current catalogue. From page 6 you will find the current models of TERRAX Workwear.

Catalogue

 

Neon Red Series

SCHLICHT UND SPORTLICH

Das Design der Marke TERRAX Workwear lebt von farblichen Akzenten. Sie geben den Modellen eine schlichte sportliche Optik ohne massive Elemente.

Selbstverständlich sind alle Modelle der TERRAX Workwear-Kollektion optimal für den Berufsalltag konzipiert. Der ausgewählte Material-Mix bietet je nach Modell besondere Atmungsaktivität, Wind-und Wetterschutz, Wärmeisolation oder Warnschutz.

Zwei wichtige Dinge bieten jedoch alle Modelle: Bewegungsfreiheit und robuste Materialien, die was aushalten.

Kollektionserweiterungen 2020/2021

Workwear in Azur-reflective

TERRAX Workwear erweitert sein Portfolio um eine weitere Farbserie: Azur-reflective. Diese Farbkombi setzt damit nicht nur farbliche Details, sondern bietet seinem Träger durch die reflektierenden Details auch besondere Sicherheit bei schlechter Sicht oder Dunkelheit. Mit dem Slogan Stay working dedicated setzt die Produktserie ein klares Statement: Am Ball bleiben und engagiert weiter arbeiten. Für jeden echten Handwerker natürlich Ehrensache. Alle Modelle sind untereinander kombinierbar.

 

 

Unter TERRAX Workwear erscheint für 2021 eine welded-themes Jacke. Die Steppung verläuft im Wechsel in hoch und flach gesteppten Muster, so dass ein cooler moderner Look und eine coole Haptik entstehen.

Stöbern Sie hier in unserem Neuheiten-Flyer und erfahren Sie mehr zu den Produkten und Produkteigenschaften.

Highlights Workwear 2020/2021

Blätterkatalog

 

Azur-reflective-Serie

Welded-themes-Jacke

Kollektion 2019/2020

Workwear in Neon-Rot

Neon-Rot ist das Trend-Thema unter TERRAX Workwear für 2019/2020. Die Serie baut auf die Idee der Schwarz-Limette-Serie aus dem letzten Jahr auf, wo den im Workwear-Bereich verbreiteten eher gedeckten Farben eine knallige Kontrastfarbe entgegengesetzt worden ist.

Dadurch erhält die Workwear-Bekleidung von TERRAX Workwear ein junges und frisches Design.

Natürlich hat sich nicht nur das Design der Marke weiterentwickelt.

Auch wird bei jeder Erweiterung der Kollektion die Funktionalität der Bekleidung verbessert. Insbesondere hoher Tragekomfort durch die Auswahl entsprechender Materialien und Schnittführungen sowie praktische Funktionen wie zum Beispiel reflektierende Details, mehr Taschen, elastische Bündchen oder ein verlängerter Rücken zeichnen die Neon-Rot-Serie aus.

Hier geht's zu unserem aktuellen Katalog. Ab Seite 6 finden Sie die aktuellen Modelle von TERRAX Workwear.

Blätterkatalog

 

Workwear in Neon-Rot